SAS: Time Management

IMG_1814Hello, 6 South!
Thank you to the hand full of people who attended tonights SAS presentation on time management. I learned some great techniques to help myself better manage my time. My favorite tip I learned was when writing a list you should make 3 lists and label them A, B, and C. The A list are the things that need to be done NOW! The B list are things that SHOULD get done soon. And, the C list are the things that you WANT to do, such as watch Netflix. Besides this one tip, I learned many more and would love to share them with you. If you need help with your time management skills come and talk to me or attend another SAS presentation. CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO GET A FULL SCHEDULE OF SAS PRESENTATIONS AND TOPICS.

SAS TOPICS AND TIMES

Peace out!

~ RA Lara

Leave a Reply

