My Experience at Boxes and Walls

Hello everyone!

On Thursday January 21st, I helped give tours of Boxes and Walls to students on campus. There was a great turn out, and everyone I talked to was amazed with all of the information they learned. Many students said there was a lot of new ideas and concepts to think about that they have not thought of before. I encourage all of you to attend Boxes and Walls on February 1st -3rd. I have some pictures of the event and a flyer with more details below. Please come to Joe or I for any questions!

Until next time,

RA Lara

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Boxes and Walls poster

Leave a Reply

