Mustache Fun!

Hello, 6 South!

20160131_183738I hope you all have noticed your new, bright, and unique door decs. They sure do put a smile on my face. Below I have included some Mustache jokes for you to enjoy and share with others! 🙂

  1. I mustache you a question, but I’ll shave it for later.
  2. “Is that a mustache or have your eyebrows come down for a drink?”
  3. I mustache you a question, can eyebrows your computer.
  4. I would love to stay and chat, but I really MUSTACHE.

Have a great week!

~RA Lara

Leave a Reply

