Card Night

Hey 6 south!

First of all, big shout out to those who made it to the event last night. We played many different card games and we even had a small Euchre Tournament! It’s too bad that many of you couldn’t make it. Hopefully, I can make another program that better fits your schedule.

If you’re ever interested in any kind of card game, feel free to come talk to me! I know many different games and I’m always super interested in learning new ones! Some of the games that I know can be tough, but with a positive attitude, I can teach anyone any game; no matter how much previous experience you’ve had! 🙂

~RA Joe and RA Nicole

One thought on “Card Night

Leave a Reply

