Stop the Hate

Hey all!

So don’t quote me on this, but I think this is the last Stop the Hate session for the semester. I’m sorry if it’s not. I will let you know if I am mistaken!

So last night I went to yet another Stop the Hate Session. This session was all about various types of hate and people’s motives for doing what they are doing. From the session it seems like most of the time it is just people just causing problems but not intentionally harming anyone or anything. There are some times where there people or a group of people are actually targeted but usually it seems like it’s just people having fun and getting carried away with it.

If you have any questions or if you’d like to join me on a future time that I go, I’d love that! Just come talk to me and I’ll make sure to invite you to the next session, even if  it is next semester.

~RA Joe

One thought on “Stop the Hate

Leave a Reply

