Front Desk Discussion

Hey 6 South!

So in case you haven’t yet noticed, I work front desk from 7-9 on Wednesday’s and 8-10 on Thursdays and I’m always happy to have one or two of you to stop by and say hi.

I was so happy when a few of you were around today. You guys stuck around for the entire two hours! We had some amazing conversations and I am so thankful that I have the most awesome residents EVARRR.

Just remember to stick to the side of the desk to leave the front open for those who need help. We don’t want to clog up the front desk too much!

I appreciate all of you!!

~RA Joe

One thought on “Front Desk Discussion

Leave a Reply

